PUYB Virtual Book Tour

by Thorn Osgood, June 1, 2016

The-Reclamation-banner

Tour Schedule

Monday, June 6 – Interview at Virginia Beach Publishing Examiner

Tuesday, June 7 – First Chapter Reveal at As the Page Turns

Wednesday, June 8 – Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Thursday, June 9 – Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Friday, June 10 – Book Featured at 3 Partners in Shopping

**********

Monday, June 13 – Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Tuesday, June 14 – First Chapter Reveal at My Bookish Pleasures

Wednesday, June 15 – Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Wednesday, June 15 – Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Thursday, June 16 – Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Friday, June 17 – Interview at Literarily Speaking

**********

Monday, June 20 – Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, June 21 – Book Featured at Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, June 22 – Book Featured at Don’t Judge, Read

Wednesday, June 22 – First Chapter Reveal at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Thursday, June 23 – Book Review at The Recipe Fairy

Friday, June 24 – Book Featured at Review From Here

*********

Monday, June 27 – Interview at The Literary Nook

Tuesday, June 28 – Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, June 29 – Character Interview at Pimp That Character

Thursday, June 30 – Book Featured at Books for Books

No Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*